Tier 2 Upgrade / Subscription Reactivation
Posted by devoo in billing.
I previously had a Tier 3 subscription, but it has expired and is no longer active. However, all of my files and data are still there. I’d like to switch to Tier 2 instead of renewing Tier 3. If I purchase a Tier 2 subscription, will it be activated while keeping all of my existing files and data, or do I need to purchase Tier 3 again first?
Replies
axillux
Hello, if you buy a Tier 2 then it would create a new server without your files from Tier 3 server. If you need to transfer from Tier 3 to tier 2 (not special tier that is on sale) try to open up a ticket and wait answer. You dont need purchase a Tier 3 again if you want to transfer to tier 2